Contact

Established as one of the regional leaders in Electro Mechanical Engineering, Solutions Engineering Ltd provide engineering support for your factory and industrial processing machinery assets 24 hours a day, 365 days a year. 

Call or email now to speak directly to one the the engineers and discover for yourself how Solutions Engineering Ltd can help you achieve excellence.

 

Staff Directory

Line Managers
Chris Denson - General Manager - chris@soleng.co.uk
Mark Litherland - Works Manager - mark@soleng.co.uk
Graham Smith - Purchasing Manager - graham@soleng.co.uk
Chris Berks - Technical Support - chrisb@soleng.co.uk

Sales
Gary Hart - Sales & Contracts Manager - gary@soleng.co.uk

Administration
Suzanne Lovatt - Administration Manager - suzanne@soleng.co.uk

Directors
Neil Eldershaw - Managing Director - neil@soleng.co.uk
Carol Eldershaw - Finance Director - carol@soleng.co.uk

 

Solutions Engineering Ltd
Call 01782 657000
Email: info@soleng.co.uk

24 hours a day, 365 days a year